Ph.D. graduates:

  • Prudhvi Chinimilli (Fall 2018, co-chaired with Prof. Redkar; Dissertation: Human Activity Recognition and Control of Wearable Robots; Now: Senior Algorithms Engineer at Muvr Labs, Inc.)

M.S. thesis graduates:

  • Francisco Javier Lopez Arellano (Spring 2019, Biomedical Engineering, co-chaired with Prof. Santello)
  • Rebecca Bell (Spring 2019, Engineering)
  • Karthik Kambam (Fall 2018, Electrical Engineering, co-chaired with Prof. Nedich)
  • Vaibhav Jhawar (Summer 2018, Mechanical Engineering)
  • Mostafa Rezayat (Summer 2018, Mechanical Engineering)

B.S. honor's thesis graduates:

  • Marcus Schaller (Fall 2019, Engineering)
  • Jose Luis Rivera (Spring 2019, Biomedical Engineering)
  • Daniel Gaytan-Jenkins (Spring 2019, Biomedical Engineering)
  • Jonathan Bush (Spring 2019, Engineering/Software Engineering)
  • Breanna Holmes (Spring 2018, Mechanical Engineering. Outstanding Graduate Finalist in SEMTE)